top of page
Search

My Experience in 4titude Consulting as a Campus Ambassador

Updated: Jun 14, 2020





4titude is the brainchild of IIM Nagpur graduates. Having worked with the Career Development Services at IIM Nagpur and placing 400+ students, 4titude Consulting was formed. They aim to help students in the present competitive atmosphere to bag their dream job. They assist students identifying the correct career path, building effective resumes, and preparing for interviews.

They believe that every individual is different and needs a personalised solution. Their unique Kaizen methodology is specially designed and crafted by our experts.





 

Campus Ambassador Experience



This program was designed to unleash the marketing brains and put them into action. It was a great opportunity for me personally to compete with so many youngsters across India, belonging to different cities, different backgrounds, different field of study, all competing at one platform to become the best Campus Ambassador.


So, the mechanism of the program was as follows, first task was to create awareness about 4titude & their offerings to our respective colleges, we were working as a team which was guided by the team of young IIM graduates.



Overall Outcome & Personal Message


I started working from the Month of April for this Campus Ambassador Program, it was my first ever experience working as a CA. Never thought that working with a startup company could make me learn so many skills, I got to be the part of the team, where I got guidance by Top IIM graduates, what can be more better than that?, Indeed it was a good experience to work with the professionals, who have placed a lot of students under their guidance.


Their working skills are amazing, but at the same time humble and polite people, who always manage to handle the burden of each other, outstanding team work skills, making it the perfect place for yound people to work, encouraging each and every individual in the team to move forward and perform, which is quite a difficult task to do sometimes, due to the presence of a large number of audience,


I was a bit nervous, regarding my ability to work as a CA, since I never worked as a CA before, but in-order to make me learn new stuff, and since I have a different background, working and learning stuff about marketing analytics, and SEO was a bit new for me, but I wanted to explore more, so I tried to gain as many as skills as possible from the team of 4titude,



 


If you also want to work and get guidance by these young professionals, you can go to the sites below to know more about them.



Facebook : /Consulting4titude

Instagram : /4titudeconsulting

Linkedin : /4titudeconsulting

Twitter : /Consult4titude


 


69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page